• Josh ZapinJosh Zapin
  • Date:  June 4, 2014
  • Life

Elijah, Gracie, And Will’s 5th Birthday CD Track List

Thank you for coming to Elijah, Gracie, and Will’s Birthday party this year. For those interested in the details behind the tracks, here they are.  I’ve also included links to the tracks on iTunes so you can purchase the music.

Track Song Album Artist
1 Happy (From “Despicable Me 2”) G I R L Pharrell Williams
2 Fraggle Rock Theme The 50 Best Kids Songs from Disney Little Apple Band
3 Everything Is Awesome!!! The Lego® Movie: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Tegan and Sara
4 Counting Stars Native OneRepublic
5 We’re Doing a Sequel Muppets Most Wanted (Motion Picture Soundtrack) The Muppets, Lady Gaga
6 The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?) The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?) Ylvis
7 Scooby-Doo Scooby-Doo Theme Song – Single The Hit Crew
8 Monster Mash Halloween Sing-Along Little People
9 Radioactive Night Visions Imagine Dragons
10 Demons Night Visions Imagine Dragons
11 Yoda Dare to Be Stupid “Weird Al” Yankovic
12 54 14ers Songs From The Trail Jeff Kagan
13 La Gran Garza Azul Songs for Junior Rangers Kristina Morales
14 Building A Better World My Very First Jewish Celebrate CD Celebrate Series
15 C Is For Cookie Songs From The Street Sesame Street
16 Take Me Out To The Ball Game All Time Children’s Favorites The Countdown Kids


Posted in Life
All posts

Write a comment

© 2024. All rights reserved.